This blog gets lost in the mists of time…

faith's almost daily artwork

…I think it’s because blogspot is more convenient, but I’m gong to try to keep this one going in future – and now I’m using the new editor I am greatly enamoured of wordpress!new-age-2

To find out a bit about what’s been happening before today you would have to go here!

My almost daily paintings got lost in the mists of time, too, mainly due to using up my energy and time in other ways, but also because I’m no good at selling the ones I’ve done – if indeed they are sellable! – so I have a guilty conscionece about creating yet more canvases though my storage room is full to bursting point and I have oodles of paintings in my studio.

falcon Bird of prey

I discovered zentangle style drawing a couple of years ago, but broke away because I don’t like working in a tiny format that…

View original post 571 more words

Leave a Reply

